Benefit Candy Coated Countdown Advent Calendar 2014. Review: Day 12.

Main

door 12

Today’s product is Total Moisture facial cream. It’s another dinky, supercute glass jar (a mini version of the full sized product).

total moisture

The cream smells divine and is thicker than I expected. It’s lovely to apply and feels really luxurious.

However, it doesn’t sink into the skin. Four hours after applying it, I can still feel it when I touch my face. That’s not a problem, providing you use it at night rather than as a day cream. If you tried to apply makeup over the top of this it would simply slide off.

I’m in need of a new night cream. I’ll keep using this for a few days and if I like the result, this might be it.

Amazability factor: 7/10 (very nice)

Lou x

PS I will blog about yesterday’s appointment some other time.

Leave a Reply

