Benefit Candy Coated Countdown Advent Calendar 2014. Review: Day 18.

Main

door 18

Today, I really don’t feel like blogging.

Behind the advent calendar door was this:

photo (10)

That Gal, “brightening face primer.” I’ve not used it before.

Remember what I said about pink evening out skin tone? Well this pink liquid does just that. Amy – I think you will like this one. You can wear it on its own or under foundation (or in Amy’s case, BB cream). It is a lovely smooth consistency, smells of bubblegum and seems to give skin a bit of an instant boost.

I can’t say today has given me the opportunity to give it a fair run, staying power wise. I will try it again sometime soon so that I can update this blog. Keep your eye on this post if you want to know more.

Amazability factor: to be determined.

Lou x

2 thoughts on “Benefit Candy Coated Countdown Advent Calendar 2014. Review: Day 18.

  1. I have a tester size of this that I’ve had for a while. I seem to remember applying it when I got married, but no make up would really get a fair test that day, I don’t think, as it was so hot! Plus I didn’t use much due to the tan. I’ve used the porefessional sample a couple of times on a key problem area and like it! xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

