Boots No. 7 Advent Calendar (2014) Review: Day 14.

Today it’s Completely Quenched moisturising body lotion.

Day 14

The packaging claims that it “keeps skin soft and hydrated all day long.” Again, it’s hypoallergenic.

The packaging matches the Blissful Body Wash I used on day 10 and it smells the same (like I said before, of the 90s!)

It’s very silky and feels pleasant to apply. It claims to be quickly absorbed but I didn’t find it particularly so.

I do like it and I’ve used it today in combination with the body wash. My skin does feel nicely soft and hydrated.

It’s not something I’ll rave about, but it’s ok. The combo of this and the day 10 body wash seems to work better than the products do individually.

Amazability factor: 5.5/10 (it earns that extra ½ point when used in combination)

Lou x

Leave a Reply

