Look Fantastic Advent Calendar 2015 Review. Day 25.

A little late but I’m sure you’ll forgive me. 🙂  I hope you’ve all had a wonderful Christmas and Santa brought you lots of beautiful things.

The last advent calendar item was fab and made a lovely Christmas gift from Look Fantastic. It’s an original Tangle Teezer hairbrush in pink, worth £10.50.

It fits into your hand perfectly so is comfortable to use and glides through tangles easily, all the while minimising damage. You can use it on wet or dry hair and having tried it I can tell you that it’s equally effective on both. You can also take it into the shower with you to help distribute your conditioner or other hair treatment evenly. It also definitely minimises tearing. There was only a little bit of hair in the Tangle Teezer after use when my hair was dry (and none after use when it was wet) which was nothing compared to the amount I’d usually lose in my paddle brush. I think my paddle brush is out and the Tangle Teezer is in! I love it in pink too.

FullSizeRender 1

Although there has been the occasional thing I haven’t been a huge fan of, all in all I’m super impressed with the contents of the Look Fantastic Advent Calendar and I’ll definitely be buying another next year. It’s the most generous one I’ve opened so far, with the total value of the items within it being in excess of £240. I’ve also discovered some new firm favourites. Hello, Eve Lom! ❤

I’ll be turning to the YouBeauty calendar in January, so I’ll speak to you again then. In the meantime, enjoy the rest of the festive season and have a very Happy New Year.

Love, love. Lou xx

Leave a Reply

