YOU Beauty Advent Calendar 2015 Review. Day 21.

I wasn’t particularly optimistic about today’s little treat. It’s a 15ml tube of REN Flash Rinse 1 Minute Facial, worth £6.40.

IMG_6688

You massage it in in a circular motion, dampen your fingertips and massage again. Then simply leave for one minute and rinse.

I was very sceptical. I mean, how impressive could skincare be in one minute?

Pretty impressive, as it happens.

It’s like a balm containing tiny exfoliating granules. It smells fresh and fruity and feels pleasant to apply.

When I rinsed it off the effects were remarkable. My skin was soft, smooth and looked great. I’ve tried lots of exfoliating products over the years and while some are better than others, I’ve never been as impressed as I am with this.

You’re not supposed to use it too often – once every 3 days is recommended. I’m really looking forward to using it again.

I love it! 10/10

HOWEVER … Please note that unfortunately this isn’t suitable for those with sensitive skin. Boo!! 😦   

Lou x

Leave a Reply

