Elemis blowout & Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules / Lacura Caviar 3-Minute Peel Reviews

So, here is my Elemis blowout stash. Thanks to the very lovely and incredibly knowledgeable Chelsie at the Debenhams store in Bath I recently purchased these delights.

Now I was fairly sure I’d already told you about my love of Elemis skin bliss capsules Heavy black heart but a quick search of my blog proved me wrong. These delightful rose and lavender day and night oils have a remarkable effect over time. After using them for two weeks, my skin looked clearer, smoother and (dare I say it?!) younger. Applying them is a treat too as they smell absolutely divine! I can’t recommend these highly enough although unfortunately their price tag means using them every day is a no-no. The RRP for a month’s supply is £65. If you can pick them up at a discount (from a reputable retailer!) then they’re definitely worth a try. Use them maybe for a fortnight (or a month) every few months. Your skin will thank you for it.

Let’s look at the rest…

In the pink corner we have:

  • Frangipani monoi body oil
  • Pro-collagen neck & décolleté balm
  • Pro-collagen marine cream

…all of which, alongside a two week supply of skin bliss capsules, comes in pink packaging with a pink cosmetic bag (perfect for hols) reflecting the support Elemis has shown Breast Cancer Care by way of a donation in the sum of £10,000.) This little bundle of loveliness currently nets you a saving of more than £50 on RRP.

In the blue corner we have:

  • Pro-collagen oxygenating night cream
  • Pro-collagen hydra-gel eye mask
  • Pro-collagen marine mask

All of which, in a lovely little vanity case, represents a massive saving of over £70 on RRP.

By way of samples there are:

  • Frangipani Monoi Body Cream
  • Gentle Rose Exfoliator
  • Pro-collagen Cleansing Balm
  • Pro-radiance Illuminating Flash Balm
  • Fruit Active Reuvenating Mask
  • Sweet Orchid Body Cream
  • Pro-radiance Cream CleanserIMG_1836

So, what would you like me to trial first? Let me know in the comments on WordPress or Facebook or send me a direct message if you prefer. I’ll use whatever you choose later in the week with a view to reviewing it at the weekend. Also, there is a product I’ve been meaning to tell you about for weeks but with real life getting in the way I haven’t got around to it. I’m sorry. I’m hoping they’re still in store. It’s this:

FullSizeRender

Lacura Caviar Illumination 3 Minute Cell Renewal Peel Mask, from …ALDI! You HAVE to get your mitts on this if possible! I had my first professional glycolic facial peel recently and had a few compliments about my skin afterwards. Then I tried this little gem (which costs considerably less than a professional peel) and it had a very similar effect. My skin looked smoother, felt softer and the appearance of my pores was significantly reduced. For the grand sum of £6.99 it’s an absolute bargain. It’s a weekly treatment so one pot will last ages but I really do recommend you pick up two or three. You’ll love it. I hope I’m not too late telling you about this. Get yourselves down to Aldi and see if you can find one or three. Good luck!

So, back to Elemis, please let me know which product you’d like me to try first and I’ll be back soon.

Love, Lou ️xx

One thought on “Elemis blowout & Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules / Lacura Caviar 3-Minute Peel Reviews

Leave a Reply

