Day 4 – Look Fantastic The Beauty Secret Advent Calendar. This Works Sleep Plus Pillow Spray.

Okay, so here’s a thing I can’t test properly. It’s a 5ml bottle of This Works Sleep Plus Pillow Spray, worth £1.67.

As I have to wear a CPAP mask, I can’t actually smell anything on my pillow which is a shame as this is the sort of thing I’d love.

img_7468

So I’m afraid I can’t tell you how effective it is in aiding sleep although the reviews I’ve seen online have been very positive. I can tell you however how yummy it smells.

I absolutely love lavender but I know it’s a love or hate it kind of thing. Some people think it’s reminiscent of old ladies, although I doubt that would be their assessment of this little gem. Vetivert and patchouli takes the edge off the sweetness and roughs it up a bit. It’s lavender, but urbanised!

I really like this. I just wish I could use it properly.

8/10

Lou x

Leave a Reply

