Day 5 – Look Fantastic The Beauty Secret Advent Calendar. Moroccanoil.

Before I decided to feature this year’s Look Fantastic calendar, I emailed them to ask whether or not there were going to be a lot of duplicates. The reply was vague and not particularly helpful but reading between the lines I suspected that although there would be new discoveries to be made, there was the chance of an occasional reappearance.

Here’s the first. It’s Moroccanoil. As it appeared in last year’s calendar I’ve already covered it in a previous post (here). It’s great, but I’ve got some on the go already so you’ll be pleased to know that this 25ml bottle (worth £13.45) is going to be stashed away in my next giveaway bundle. 🙂

img_7469

Now, I said last time that I thought the light version might suit my hair better. I was right. I’ve been using that this year and I’ve been pretty impressed. It helps with manageability and shine and tames those irritating flyaways. I think it’s only fair that this is reflected in my rating. I said 6.5 last time but I’m raising that to:

8/10

Lou x

One thought on “Day 5 – Look Fantastic The Beauty Secret Advent Calendar. Moroccanoil.

Leave a Reply

