Day 11 – Look Fantastic The Beauty Secret Advent Calendar. Christophe Robin Regenerating Hair Mask.

Now here’s a duplicate I couldn’t be happier to see! It’s Christophe Robin’s Regenerating Hair Mask.img_8599

It was in last year’s Look Fantastic calendar (check my original post out here) and I love it as much now as I did then.

However, it’s so expensive (£53 for 250ml) that I’ve never had a full sized version. 😦 This 50ml pot (worth £10.60) will last a few washes though, so I’m a very happy bunny. I’ll also be keeping an eye out for it in the January sales.

10/10 (still!)

Good shout, Look Fantastic. More of this please!! 😀

Lou x

Leave a Reply

