Day 15 – Look Fantastic The Beauty Secret Advent Calendar. Nuxe Huile Prodigieuse Or (multi-purpose dry oil).

Now this is something I was sure I’d told you about before but I can’t find the post about it if I did. It’s Nuxe’s Huile Prodigieuse Or, which is shimmering multi-purpose dry oil. It’s a 10ml bottle worth around £3.40 based on the full size RRP.

img_9290

 

I’m kinda glad I can’t find an earlier post as this is a product I recall not being overly impressed with straight off but it’s definitely grown on me.

 

You can use the delicately fragranced oil on your hair (it helps to tame my flyaways and adds shine), face or body. It sinks in quickly leaving behind a gorgeously subtle shimmer and softening skin. I particularly like to use it on my legs while I have a tan (like now – yay!) It highlights and enhances the colour and makes my legs look pretty good (if I do say so myself).
 

 

Using it on the décolleté also has the same effect and although I don’t tend to use it on my face, it would be great for highlighting cheekbones.

 

Here’s a handy little guide about all the ways in which you can use this little gem: https://uk.nuxe.com/beauty-tips .

I really like this stuff. As it’s multi-functional it would also be a great addition to a holiday cosmetic bag. 

 

8.5/10

Lou x

Leave a Reply

