Day 24 – Look Fantastic The Beauty Secret Advent Calendar. Look Good Feel Better Eye Shading Brush.

What a lovely thing to find on Christmas Eve! It’s a gorgeously soft Look Good Feel Better eye shading brush, worth £6.99.

12% of this brush’s wholesale price is donated to Look Good Feel Better, the only global cancer charity supporting women with the visible side effects of cancer treatment.

I’ve got loads of eyeshadow brushes, but some of them I’ve had for a very long time and they are definitely past their best. I need to have a clear-out, so I’ll use this newbie as inspiration to do just that.

The bristles are super soft and the brush makes easy work of blending. My only gripe really is that it doesn’t seem to pick up enough product, which is a shame. You have to keep building the colour.

I’ll probably use this brush in combination with the sponge applicators you get with eyeshadows to be honest. I’ll use those to add the colour, and the brush to blend.

I like this. 8/10

Have a fabulous Christmas morning and I’ll be back again sometime tomorrow.

Lou xx

Leave a Reply

